Home >

Picnic Volume 2 DOWNLOAD
Picnic Volume 2

Our Price: $212.00

Product Code: PICNIC V2


Picnic Volume 2 DOWNLOAD includes 26 lessons

The lessons are grouped into 4 week series. Each series includes:
  • Memory Verse
  • Nugget Phrase
  • Worship Time
  • 4 Bible Stories
  • Little Ants
  • Ant Meeting Small Group Time
  • Object Connection
  • Fruit Loop Review Game
  • 4 Crafts
  • 4 Just for Fun Game

Lesson Titles

Weeks 27-39

Weeks 40-52

I Can Work for God Now

Little Servant Girl

Josiah, the Boy King


Jesus Does His Father's Business

Joseph was Patient

Joseph Has a Dream

The Deep, Dark Hole

Joseph is Forgotten

Joseph Misses His Little Brother

Moses: Now and Later

Moses' Big Decision

Moses and the Red Sea

Moses the Leader

Moses Sees God

Be Happy!

Happy to Have God's Word

Happy in Jail

Be Happy Your Name is in Heaven

Baby John is Happy

Good Stuff

The Woman at the Well

A Lame Man Walks

John Learns to Love

God Gets Saul's Attention

Words of My Mouth

Joshua's Quiet March

Jonah Praised God

Abram's New Name

Jesus Speaks to the Storm

Picnic Party for Week 39

Picnic Party for Week 52

This is a DOWNLOAD product. After completing your purchase you will recieve an email with directions for downloading your purchase. Or simply log into your account and review your order history to download your purchase.