Home >

Picnic Volume 1 DOWNLOAD
Picnic Volume 1

Our Price: $198.00

Product Code: PICNIC V1


Picnic Volume 1 DOWNLOAD includes 26 lessons

The lessons are grouped into 4 week series. Each series includes:
  • Memory Verse
  • Nugget Phrase
  • Worship Time
  • 4 Bible Stories
  • Little Ants
  • Ant Meeting Small Group Time
  • Object Connection
  • Fruit Loop Review Game
  • 4 Crafts
  • 4 Just for Fun Game

Lesson Titles

Weeks 1-13

Weeks 14-26

Wow God

God Didn't Leave Us in the Dark!

Night Vision

The Mountain of "Wow, look at that!"

Talking Donkey

God is an Artist

Short Zacchaeus

God Made Us Different Colors

We Worship Differently

A Talent is Something I Do Well

God is Better Than a Bandaid

Jesus Heals 10

From the Rooftop

Muddy Eyes

Keep in Touch

God is Like Glue

God Stuck with Abraham

God Stuck with Moses

God Stuck with Joseph

God Stuck with Daniel

God is a Good Listener

Nehemiah Builds a Wall

Jesus Prays for Lazarus

Elijah Prays for Help

Hannah Prays for a Baby

God is Strong

Joshua Smashes the Walls

God Knocked Over a Giant!

God is Stronger than the Red Sea

God Burned Up an Altar

Picnic Party for Week 13

Picnic Party for Week 26

This is a DOWNLOAD product. After completing your purchase you will recieve an email with directions for downloading your purchase. Or simply log into your account and review your order history to download your purchase.